Master’s degree · Dedicated public health program
Master of Public Health (online)
A.T. Still University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Master of Public Health
- Format
- Fully online
- GRE
- GRE not required
- Tuition
- Not published
About this program
Fully online MPH aimed at preparing leaders to serve rural and under-represented populations.
- Institution
- A.T. Still UniversityCollege of Graduate Health Studies
- School or department
- College of Graduate Health Studies
- Subject
- General public healthRecorded only where the official page names a specialization or formal concentration, not for individual electives.
Accreditation
Specialized public health accreditation covers the named school or program only. It is separate from the institution’s regional or national accreditation, and it does not apply to every degree at a university.
Verified in official recordCouncil on Education for Public HealthSpecialized public health accreditation
Accreditation status: Accredited
Scope: MPH Program
Status: accredited. Published term: Accredited through 7/1/2028. Checked November 1, 2026. Official record
A public health degree does not by itself grant a clinical or professional license. Awarded by a degree-granting institution. A public health degree does not by itself grant a clinical or professional license.
Structure and format
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Public Health
- Duration
- Not published
- Credits
- Not published
- Delivery
- Fully onlineCoursework is entirely online. Local practicum, internship and field placements are separate from campus attendance and are shown separately.
- Required campus attendance
- None stated on the pages we checked
- Where students can enroll
- Not stated on the pages we checkedOnline enrollment can be restricted by state authorization. The institution is based in Kirksville, Missouri.
- Live or recorded
- Live or recorded not stated
- Study intensity
- Not published
Applied practice, fieldwork and capstone
Practicum, internship and field placements are kept separate from required campus attendance. As published by the institution; none of this guarantees employment.
Practicum and capstone requirements are not confirmed on the pages we checked. Many accredited public health programs include an applied practice experience: ask the program.
Admissions
GRE not required
The official page says the GRE is not required (or not accepted).
- GRE details
- The page states the GRE is not required.
- Minimum GPA
- 2.50
- SOPHAS
- Not confirmed
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Deadlines
- Not published
- Official application link
- Application instructions
Tuition and fees
USD, as published. Each figure keeps its billing basis (per credit, per term, per year or whole program), its residency category and the academic year it applies to. Annual, per-credit and total-program figures are never mixed.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current tuition, mandatory fees and refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: tuition, duration, application deadline, practicum requirement.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked November 1, 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked November 1, 2026)